abc: The AspectBench Compiler for AspectJ



People

abc is a joint project between the Programming Tools Group at Oxford University, UK and the Sable Research Group at McGill University, Quebec.

abc is built on a number of existing efforts:

In alphabetical order of surname, the following people have contributed directly to abc:

Chris Allan <christopher.allan at somerville.oxford.ac.uk>

Pavel Avgustinov <pavel.avgustinov at magdalen.oxford.ac.uk>

Aske Simon Christensen <aske at brics.dk>

Torbjorn Ekman <torbjorn.ekman at comlab.ox.ac.uk>

Christopher Goard <cgoard at cs.mcgill.ca>

Laurie Hendren <hendren at sable.mcgill.ca>

John Jorgensen <jorgnsn at lcd.uregina.ca>

Sascha Kuzins <sascha.kuzins at comlab.ox.ac.uk>

Jennifer Lhotak <jlhotak at sable.mcgill.ca>

Ondrej Lhotak <olhotak at sable.mcgill.ca>

Oege de Moor <oege at comlab.ox.ac.uk>

Neil Ongkingco

Jane Panangaden

Damien Sereni <dsereni at comlab.ox.ac.uk>

Ganesh Sittampalam <ganesh at earth.li>

Julian Tibble <julian.tibble at worcester.oxford.ac.uk>


Valid XHTML 1.1!